zoqatennessee.blogg.se

Faststone video editor
Faststone video editor








faststone video editor

When you open an image in FastStone, all of the features and tools menus are hidden and require a mouse over to reveal same. Most of the photos they send me to publish on the site are pretty bad but, fortunately, I can fix them quite easily and quickly using the fantastic FastStone Image Viewer. Stable, well supported, fast, even includes some basic editing tools. Simple and somewhat dated interface but exceptional image manager with support for some video formats as well. FastStone Image Viewer is a user-friendly image browser, converter and editor. The saying that you can’t make a silk purse out of a sow’s ear is so true but, when it comes to improving poor photos, FastStone Image Viewer comes real close.Īs part of my extracurricular duties I maintain a website for my local lawn bowls club and rely on photos from members whose photography skills are, shall we say, somewhat less than professional. Download FastStone Image Viewer for free. I’m sure you will have all taken photos at times that come out blurry, or with faces in shadow, or are either too bright or too dark.

faststone video editor

A portable version is available and, as usual, that is my preference: Download FastStone Image ViewerįastStone Image Viewer includes so many options and features but what we are going to concentrate on today is its editing capabilities. FastStone Image Viewer has long been my software of choice for managing and working with images and photos.










Faststone video editor