zoqatennessee.blogg.se

World of warships forum japanese destroyers
World of warships forum japanese destroyers









Two answers recommending me USN line but I am doing mediocre with Sampson. Good Luck finding a DD that fits you, have fun, and see you in game 07. (everybody will have their own favorites, most of them different from mine) Sims: most maneuverable DD in the game, also the fastest turrets.įujin/Kamikaze R/Kamikaze: essence of being a torpedo boat.īenson/Fletcher: Knife-fighting at it's best. (and, unfortunately, I am not kidding about that last one the German DD's need some love)īlys: best all-around DD in the game. Want to become frustrated, rip your hair out of your head, and throw your laptop through the window? German Want to get in close and knife-fight with all guns and torps blazing? USN Want to sail with the fleet and burn BB's and CA's to the waterline? Russian Want to stay hidden and do massive torp damage? IJN So, the question to those destroyer captain experts "Senior" with at least 1 year of experience in destroyers in all destroyer lines is: which one is the most stable/effective to recommend to an "Internship-Entry Level" player?ĭD's are the most specialized ships in the game, so picking one really depends on your playstyle. V-25 is fantastic but I haven't played much because lack of time and I am not good with Sampson, maybe american line is just not the right for me. I played all the Tier II destroyer and I am decent mainly with Umikaze, Storozhevoi. However getting up to Tier X takes too long and I wonder which of the following destroyer lines: japanese, russian, german, american is the most enjoyable especially at highest Tiers. Wakatake is the japanese destroyer I played the most and I achieved Kraken Unleashed twice.

world of warships forum japanese destroyers

Sometimes I am good, sometimes I am a terrible player. I only got up to Tier IV Isokaze and I bought a premium ship: Tier V Kamikaze (I have the concealment captain skill in this ship). In the meantime I have been playing mainly low tier japanese destroyers to see if they are suitable with my playstile.

world of warships forum japanese destroyers

Some weeks ago I asked for help because I was thinking about starting with destroyers but I had to finish the german battleship line, which I finally did.Īnyway, let's talk about destroyers. I feel like an intruder because I have been a "Battleship captain" (well, virtual battleship captain) playing all the battleship lines up to Yamato, Montana and Kurfurst.











World of warships forum japanese destroyers